COGAIN Symposium:
Communication by Gaze Interaction

Wuppertal, Germany • August 19th and 21st, 2017

In collaboration with:

Important dates

Submission due: April 22nd
April 29th
Acceptance notice: May 13th
May 15th
Camera-ready: May 20th
May 29th
Registration: June 15th
Workshop: August 19th
Symposium: August 21st


General co-chairs
Andreas Bulling
Carlos H. Morimoto

Program co-chairs
John Paulin Hansen
Roman Bednarik


General Co-Chairs

Program Co-Chairs


  • Carlos Eduardo Leão Elmadjian


  • Andrew T. N. Kurauchi (University of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Antonio Diaz Tula (University of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Arantxa Villanueva (Public University of Navarra, Spain)
  • Bonita Sharif (Youngstown State University, USA)
  • Carlos E. L. Elmadjian (University of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Detlev Droege (University of Koblenz-Landau, Germany)
  • Diako Mardanbegi (Lancaster University, UK)
  • Eduardo Velloso (University of Melbourne, Australia)
  • Flavio L. Coutinho (University of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Mohamed Khamis (LMU Munich, Germany)
  • Päivi Majaranta (University of Tampere, Finland)